Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 11
based on 11 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 11 reviews
Cranfields Property Bermuda Ltd

35-50 year Bermuda

Sea Cliffs


Rating:
5
Posted: 5 days ago

Thanks for your good wishes and congratulations on your excellent website ! Rosemary and I are very happy at SC and are grateful for your tenacity in finding the right place for us when we had all but given up. Merry Christmas, and much success in 2016 ! Read more »

Cranfields Property Bermuda Ltd

35-50 year Bermuda

Paget 3 Bedrooms


Rating:
5
Posted: 5 days ago

Sharon, so glad you kept on this transaction and made it happen, even though it was an uphill struggle some of the time. Thanks for all your help with the process. I am sure lots of agents would have let it slip away! Read more »

Cranfields Property Bermuda Ltd

35-50 year Bermuda

Belmont Golf Course


Rating:
5
Posted: 5 days ago

The sale closed today :) L and I wanted to thank you so much again for helping us find our first home, we are loving the new house!! Read more »

Cranfields Property Bermuda Ltd

35-50 year Bermuda

Cobbs Hill


Rating:
5
Posted: 5 days ago

I never thanked you for your persistence and hard work selling that house. We both appreciate it and feel free to drop by for a glass of wine with your husband at the new house!! Read more »

Cranfields Property Bermuda Ltd

35-50 year Bermuda

Warwick


Rating:
5
Posted: 5 days ago

Thanks again for all of your help and also reaching out to us back in March to get the house listed. I have to admit that I was skeptical but you called it right! Read more »

Cranfields Property Bermuda Ltd

35-50 year Bermuda

Trimmingham Hill


Rating:
5
Posted: 5 days ago

Thank you for all the time you spent giving us advice and helping with all that it took to show and sell our home. We appreciate all that you did to secure us our buyer... Read more »

Cranfields Property Bermuda Ltd

35-50 year Bermuda

Spanish Point


Rating:
5
Posted: 5 days ago

Sharon, many thanks for assisting us in finding the perfect home for our family. We loved it at the first showing! We are excited about this new phase in our life and thank you for making it happen. Once we complete the upgrades, feel free to drop by. Read more »

Cranfields Property Bermuda Ltd

50-65 year USA

Keep in touch


Rating:
5
Posted: 5 days ago

I have so many fantastic memories and such an emotional connection with the island I will certainly keep in touch. Thank you again for all your help and guidance throughout the sale. Read more »

Cranfields Property Bermuda Ltd

35-50 year Bermuda

Our own Home


Rating:
5
Posted: 5 days ago

Thank you so much for all of your efforts in helping to make Somers Gardens ours. We have hit the ground running. Painting has been fun and it’s really fun working on it. Read more »

Cranfields Property Bermuda Ltd

20-35 year Bermuda

The Grove


Rating:
5
Posted: 5 days ago

We did enjoy working with you. You were very responsive, forthright and helpful throughout the process. You provided your clients a great service. Read more »